The cast recording for IN TRANSIT was released on April 28, 2017. The groundbreaking musical featured the first ever entirely acapella score. The show followed various characters lives as they hit the ups and downs of life in New York City. The characters cross paths below the city in the subway tunnels, in a heartwarming view of what life holds in store for those trying to survive the usual bumps along the road. In Transit closed on April 16, 2017. 

Grab your copy of the In Transit Original Broadway Cast Recording today! Now available on Amazon! 

The Broadway cast starred; David Abeles (Once), Moya Angela (Ghost), Steven "HeaveN" Cantor, Justin Guarini (Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown, American Idol), Telly Leung (Allegiance), Erin Mackey (Amazing Grace), Gerianne Pérez, Margo Seibert (Rocky), Chesney Snow, James Snyder (If/Then), Mariand Torres, Nicholas Ward (On the Town), Adam Bashian, Laurel Harris (Beautiful: The Carole King Musical), Amy Justman (The Phantom of the Opera), Arbender Robinson (Shuffle Along), Brad Standley, Aurelia Williams, and Chelsea Williams (Mamma Mia!).

Trevor Chauvin