Episode 1: Kailey Marshall (Confirmed in Concert at 54 Below)

The Set List sits down with Composer/lyricist Kailey Marshall to talk about her concert solo debut at 54 Below. The episode features songs from CONFIRMED in concert sung by Cortney Wolfson (Kinky Boots), Daniel Quadrino (Newsies, Peter Pan LIVE), Jeff Heimbrock (Newsies, The Book of Mormon), Emily Rogers (Jasper In Deadland), Ethan Carlson, Adam Levy, Tatiana Lofton, Mary Claire Miskell and Chaz Williams-Ali. Confirmed is produced by Ryan Scott Oliver and Connor Santos in association with Victor Legrá and Nessie Nankivell. Confirmed also featured Dan DeLuca (Newsies National Tour), Caitlin Kinnunen (The Bridges of Madison County), Katie Ladner (Heathers), and Anna Ty Bergman.

Victor Legrá